

ERSRI BOARD:

The following defined benefit rates will be effective July 1, 2025:

James A. Diossa General Treasurer Chair

State Employees:

Jean Rondeau Vice Chair Employee: 3.75% (11.00% for employees with 20 or more

years of service as of 6/30/2012)

Mark A. Carruolo **Employer: 30.91%**

Michael J. Cicerone, Jr.

Correctional Officers:

Joseph Codega, Jr. **Employee: 8.75%**

Matthew K. Howard Employer: 30.91%

Yan Li

Contributing Judges (excluding Supreme Court Judges):

Employee: 12.00%

Claire M. Newell Employer: 17.75%

Andrew E. Nota

Brenna McCabe

Contributing Supreme Court Judges:

Alan G Palazzo **Employee: 8.75%**

Sandra M Paquette Employer: 17.75%

Laura Shawhughes

State Police:

Michael J. Twohey **Employee: 8.75%**

Lisa A. Whiting **Employer 24.92%**

Frank J. Karpinski Executive Director