

ERSRI BOARD:

The following defined benefit rates will be effective July 1, 2024:

James A. Diossa General Treasurer Chair

State Employees:

Jean Rondeau

Vice Chair

Employee: 3.75% (11.00% for employees with 20 or more

years of service as of 6/30/2012)

Mark A. Carruolo Employer: 30.75%

Michael J. Cicerone, Jr.

Correctional Officers:

Joseph Codega, Jr. **Employee: 8.75%**

Matthew K. Howard Employer: 30.75%

Yan Li

Contributing Judges (excluding Supreme Court Judges):

Employee: 12.00%

William S. Murray **Employer: 18.20%**

Claire M. Newell

Brenna McCabe

Contributing Supreme Court Judges:

Andrew E. Nota **Employee: 8.75%**

Alan G Palazzo Employer: 18.20%

Sandra M Paquette

State Police:

Laura Shawhughes **Employee: 8.75%**

Michael J. Twohey Employer 21.59%

Frank J. Karpinski Executive Director